You are here

Competing Universities

Competing Teams



We are pleased to announce the selected teams from top universities in Australia and New Zealand that will be participating in the 2014 NI Autonomous Robotics Competition!

Congratulations and good luck to all the teams!


New South Wales

  1. University of Newcastle
  2. University of Sydney
  3. University of Technology Sydney
  4. University of Western Sydney
  5. University of Wollongong
  6. University of New South Wales
  7. Macquarie University


New Zealand

  1. Manukau Institute of Technology
  2. University of Auckland
  3. Victoria University of Wellington
  4. Massey University



  1. Queensland University of Technology 
  2. University of Queensland
  3. Griffith University- Gold Coast Campus
  4. University of Southern Queensland


Northern Territory

  1. Charles Darwin University



  1. Flinders University
  2. University of South Australia



  1. La Trobe University
  2. Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology
  3. Swinburne University
  4. Victoria University  
  5. Monash University
  6. University of Melbourne



  1. University of Tasmania


Western Australia

  1. Curtin University
  2. University of Western Australia

Connect with us:  

FacebookLike us on Facebook 

twitterFollow us on Twitter!

to our Youtube page