You are here

Participating Teams


Please see the list of participating universities in the 2016 NI Autonomous Robotics Competition!


New South Wales

Macquarie University
University of New South Wales
University of Technology, Sydney
University of Wollongong
Western Sydney University
University of Newcastle


RMIT University
Swinburne University of Technology
University of Melbourne

South Australia

Flinders University
University of Adelaide
University of South Australia

Western Australia

 Curtin University
-Edith Cowan University



Queensland University of Technology
University of Queensland
Griffith University

New Zealand

Manukau Institute of Technology
Massey University
University of Auckland
University of Waikato
Victoria University of Wellington


>>>Return to NI 2016 Autonomous Robotics Competition Home


Connect with us:  

FacebookLike us on Facebook 

twitterFollow us on Twitter!

to our Youtube page






Our Partners